Our Team in the UK Office

Below you will find information on our principle staff members working out of our UK office based in Twyford, Hampshire. Please feel free to email anyone of us direct with a query on the email addresses provided below or call on 01962 713330.


Roger Walker

Roger Walker

roger@rogerwalkertravel.com

Owner of Roger Walker Travel and co-owner of our sister company Ski 2, Roger is always pleased to share his extensive travel experiences whilst managing our thriving UK office.

Read More

Louise Davies

Louise Harrington

louise@rogerwalkertravel.com

A regular traveller to destinations as diverse as Spain, Mauritius and Jamaica, Louise is one of front-line consultants, working hard to secure you the best holiday at the most competitive price whatever your budget.

Read More

Sarah Osborne

Sarah Osborne

sarah@rogerwalkertravel.com

Every office needs someone organised to manage the day to day tasks which are crucial to the smooth running of a company but are easily neglected. Sarah fulfils that role perfectly.

Read More

Jane Clements

Jane Clements

jane@rogerwalkertravel.com

Jane has been in travel for much of her working life and even ran her own travel agency for a while. She now uses her wealth of experience to help our clients.

Read More

Deborah Porter

Deborah Porter

deborah@rogerwalkertravel.com

Deborah is our newest team member and joins us having spent the last few years running her own childcare business in the French ski resort of Les Gets.

Read More

Fiona Walker

Fiona Walker

fiona@rogerwalkertravel.com

Roger’s wife and part-time member of our team, Fiona now coordinates our expanding ski wedding programme in Italy, helping couples plan their perfect day.

Read More

Daisy Dog

Daisy Dog

daisy@rogerwalkertravel.com

Daisy is Deborah’s companion and joins us in our office 4 days a week to help keep the postman on his toes!

Read More